Dating4friends com speed dating events in arizona

Happy walking and may your waterproofs never fail : D Caroline Dartmoor : The Lake District : Northumberland : The North York Moors : The Peak District : The Yorkshire Dales : Berkshire : Buckinghamshire : Cheshire : Cornwall : Cumbria : Derbyshire : Greater Manchester : Lancashire : North Yorkshire : Northumberland : Oxfordshire: Staffordshire : West Yorkshire : The Orkney Islands : The Shetland Islands Preferred Walk Grades*: 6:7:8:9 Send a reply to this fellow walker (Box 109726) Hi, my name is Julie, I am single, 58yrs old, a secretary in a school (so lots of lovely holidays) and a keen walker.My friends unfortunately aren't really keen on walking and I would like to find someone/small group of friends to go out for the day or weekend exploring the countryside, preferably at weekends.

I'm a very sociable, fun loving person who likes to laugh, so I do like a good sense of humour; although I have to admit, I'm really not a huge joke lover.I am a dog owner and like to go walking on Dartmoor and south Devon.My miniature schnauzer and Standard Poodle take me for a walk most days, but they don't have much to say. I don't rush along and am happy stop for coffee breaks and to enjoy the scenery.I was an assessor with the Duke of Edinburgh so can read a map reasonably well.Would like to think I am good company, good fun, easy going, enjoy a good laugh and a lively debate. Would really enjoy some good company and to the end the day in a nice pub with good food and a well earned glass of wine. I haven't done much distance walking for a while now,but am keen as mustard and have some interesting tales to tell,on the way. Phil Hi my name is Dave I'm 54 and about to retire from the fire service. I have my summer Mountain Leaders and enjoy wild camping. I have a good sense of humour and enjoy the banter but I do care. The Brecon Beacons : The Lake District : Loch Lomond and The Trossachs : The Peak District : Snowdonia : The Cairngorms Preferred Walk Grades*: 3 :4 :5 :6 :7 :8 :9 Send a reply to this fellow walker (Box 111981) Hiya My name is Chris, i am 56 years young and love walking.

You must have an account to comment. Please register or login here!